Contact

7382 Route 16

Franklinville, NY 14737

716-864-9768

pwhoffmann@roadrunner.com

Where can you Find Us?

Wild Mountain Botanicals May be purchased through this website, via our Etsy shop or by visiting us at any of the shows or retail outlet noted below:

 

Art and Craft Shows

Springtime in the Country

Erie County Fairgrounds, Hamburg, NY

Friday, March 29 4-9 p.m., Saturday, March 30 10 a.m .to 5 p.m., Sunday, March 31 10 a.m .to 4 p.m.

Routes to Art

Sponsored by the Tri-County Arts Council

We will open our own studio so that you may browse the products. Look for the signs at 7382 and 7376 Route 16 in Franklinville, NY

Saturday and Sunday, May 18 and 19 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Keuka Arts Festival

Yates County Arts Center, 127 Main Street, Penn Yan, NY

June 8 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. and 9 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Roycroft Art and Antique Show

Historic Roycroft Campus, East Aurora, NY

June 29 and 30 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

The Summer Earth-Spirit Expo, LLC

Marcy Casino, Delaware Park, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, July 14 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Art in the Park

War Veterans Park, Olean, NY

Sponsored by the Tri-County Arts Council

With Taste of Olean

Sunday, July 28 from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Western New York Fiber Arts Festival

East Aurora Fireman's Field, 400 Pine Street

Saturday, September 28, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Christmas in the Country

Erie County Fairgrounds, Hamburg, NY

Thursday and Friday, November 7 and 8, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Saturday, November 9, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Sunday, November 10, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Knox Holiday Arts and Crafts Show

Knox Farm, East Aurora, NY

Saturday and Sunday, November 9-10 from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

HER Holiday Edition Artisan Gallery

Bayfront Convention Center, Erie, PA

Saturday, November 16 from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

and Sunday 17 from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Zonta Club of Olean Vendor Fair

Thursday, November 21 from 5 to 8 p.m.

Christ United Methodist Church, 633 Linwood Ave., Olean, NY

Kenan Arts Council Holiday Gift Show

Kenan Center, Lockport, NY

Friday, November 22 from 5 to 9 p.m.

Saturday, November 23 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

and Sunday, November from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tri-County Arts Council Winter Art Market

in partnership with the Seneca Iroquois National Museum at the Onõhsagwë: De’ Cultural Center in Salamanca, NY

Saturday, November 23 from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Sunday, November 24 from noon to 5 p.m.

Roycroft Winter Arts and Craft Festival

Roycroft Campus, East Aurora, NY

Saturday and Sunday, December 7-8 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Last Minute Panic Holiday Marketplace

Friday, December 13 from 4 to 8 p.m.

and Saturday, December 14 from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

WNY Book Arts Center

468 Washington Street, Buffalo, NY​

© 2017 Wild Mountain Botanicals, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook